stkillo.blogg.se

Dts sound driver update
Dts sound driver update









dts sound driver update
  1. Dts sound driver update install#
  2. Dts sound driver update drivers#

I was not able to see which installation made my laptop BSOD because I was just not watching while letting it install updates. 914, Realtek Software Component 1.0.0.382, Realtek Software Component.

Dts sound driver update drivers#

When I updated Realtek and Intel drivers through the Windows Update. But I want to just let you guys know I have the same problem but this time with an Acer Nitro 5 (2020) laptop.

dts sound driver update

I already submitted feedback using Feedback Hub. Go to Microsoft store to install latest version of DTS:X Ultra. Right click on Install_DTSX_Ultra.bat and run as administrator to install driver.Ĥ. Must follow below step before install DTS:X Ultra UWPĢ. With regards to the DTS app you can try to install the updated driver as well. I appreciate your time getting back to this thread, I am so glad to know that the sound driver is working now. To protect your privacy, do not post any personal information. *This is a public forum and I do not work for Microsoft nor do I have access to any user accounts. Thoroughly research any product advertised on the site before you decide to download and install it. Watch out for ads on the site that may advertise products frequently classified as a PUP (Potentially Unwanted Products). The page appears to be providing accurate, safe information. Standard Disclaimer: This is a non-Microsoft website. Have a wonderful day ahead and stay safe. Once downloaded and installed, restart your computer and observe the audio and test the apps. Once uninstalled, go to this link below and download the updated driver. If issue persist proceed with these steps. Restart your computer and test the audio. Uncheck the box to "Allow Application to take exclusive controls on this device" Click the Levels tab, then drag the volume slider towards the largest value. Right click Speakers and click Properties. Right-click it again and select Set as Default Device.

dts sound driver update

Right click the Speakers and click Enable. In Control Panel, select Large icons from the View by drop down menu. Look for Audio driver that was installed Expand the Sound and Video Game Controllers Look for Playing Audio and run the troubleshooter. Click Troubleshooter then Additional troubleshooter. My name is Carlo, I'm an Independent Advisor and community member like you.











Dts sound driver update